About sirius - Contacts

This is us! At Phact, we work with great enthusiasm at driving our competitors crazy, by doing everything slightly different, smarter and faster than others. How? We work alongside people with expertise in many disciplines. Our company’s structure is horizontal, opening the way for creative solutions. We keep ourselves focused by following courses, classes and workshops. Our annual hackathon challenges our employees to be the best they can be. Our team is made up of a lot of people with widely varying specialties. You as customer will probably deal with one of the contacts listed below.



Jeroen Grijmans
Jeroen Grijmans
jeroeng@phact.nl
+31 478 555 044
Jeroen Grijmans { Founding Director }
Marc Herruer
Marc Herruer
march@phact.nl
+31 478 555 044
Marc Herruer { Founding Director }
Will Driessen
Will Driessen
willd@phact.nl
+31 478 555 044
Will Driessen { Sirius Embedded Systems Designer }
Johan Kleuskens
Johan Kleuskens
johank@phact.nl
+31 478 555 044
Johan Kleuskens { Sirius Embedded Systems Designer }
Peter Hendrix
Peter Hendrix
peterh@phact.nl
+31 478 555 044
Peter Hendrix { Sirius Sales and Operations Director }
Roel Gugelot
Roel Gugelot
roelg@phact.nl
+31 478 555 044
Roel Gugelot { Sirius Sales Representative }
Guus Hoeben
Guus Hoeben
guush@phact.nl
+31 478 555 044
Guus Hoeben { Sirius Business Development }
Pascal Loonen
Pascal Loonen
pascall@phact.nl
+31 478 555 044
Pascal Loonen { Sirius Project Manager and Sales Engineer }

SIRIUS products that fit
all your network needs

We provide the best network solutions for your TCP stack, STUN Servers and SSL offloaders based on OCTEON platforms.

view our products

Want to know more?
drop a question

Curious about our products, company or something else? Drop your question quick and easy in this form!

Name: *

Companyname: *

E-mail: *

Message or comment: *